NEWS

2019-04-23

Street Mask - TWO preorder info.

TWO was abused by his adoptive father from a young age, until one day he went crazy and killed his adoptive father.
TWO Say : So am I still a bunny boy? When you get more crazy and make me become the lunatic I'm now!

Price : 240 US (Free Shipping for pre-order)
Limited to 399 pieces Worldwide
Available to ship on Q3,2019
Pre-order on April,24 , 2019 ,at www.jtstudio.com.tw 
10:00 am Taiwan
10:00 pm New York
04:00 am Berlin

TWO 從小就被養父虐待,直到有一天TWO 終於發瘋並且殺了他的養父,並說道:「我還是個兔崽子嗎......我現在是個瘋子了!」
價格 : 7200TWD
全球限量399組
出貨預計於2019第三季 
於2019/4/24 AM10:00在官網 www.jtstudio.com.tw 開始預購